Skip Navigation
Menu

Physical Address

618 N. Prairie St.
Bethalto, IL 62010

Telephone

(618) 377-6401
Email School Office

Pastor

Fr. Tom Liebler

Principal

Mr. Steve Menke

smenke@olqpbethalto.org

School Secretary

Elaine Withers

ewithers@olqpbethalto.org

8th grade

Mrs. Rosemary Dorsey

rdorsey@olqpbethalto.org

7th grade

Mrs. Angie Waldo

awaldo@olqpbethalto.org

6th grade

Mrs. Kim Knight

kknight@olqpbethalto.org

 

3rd and 4th grade

Ms. Jackie Becherer

jbecherer@olqpbethalto.org

2nd grade

Miss Bernadette Friedel

bfriedel@olqpbethalto.org

1st grade

Mrs. Katie Admire

kadmire@olqpbethalto.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Sarah Belmonte

sbelmonte@olqpbethalto.org

Preschool 4 year old

 

 

Preschool 3 year old

Mrs. Renee Witte

rwitte@olqpbethalto.org